Home / News / New Leaders Elected to Industry Advisory Council Exec Board

New Leaders Elected to Industry Advisory Council Exec Board

Dale Luddeke, CACI

The Industry Advisory Council has announced the results of its 2011 election to select new leaders for the organization.

Members of the government IT educational nonprofit elected Dale Luddeke of CACI International as executive vice chair.  He will be promoted to chair of the IAC Executive Committee after one year of service in this position, on July 1, 2012. Ira Hobbs (Hobbs & Hobbs) and Mike Mullen (Project Performance Corporation) were each re-elected to a second term on the committee, while new committee members Don Arnold (Quantified Perception, LLC), Wayne Davis (Qwest / CenturyLink Government Services, Inc.), Andrew McLauchlin (CGI) and Carol Miller (Mackson Consulting, LLC) have all joined.

“IAC is unique among nonprofit organizations serving the government IT community in that our leadership is elected by the IAC membership through a competitive process,” IAC chair Andy Robinson explained. “Once again, the membership had an exceptional and passionate slate of candidates from which to choose. My only regret is that not all of the candidates could be elected.”

Kim Nelson (Microsoft) and Sara DeCarlo (DeCarlo Consulting) will conclude their terms on the committee as of June 30, 2011. The new committee members will assume their positions July 1 of this year.

Follow me on Facebook

Check Also

Forbes, JUST Capital Recognize Leidos in Top 100 Corporate Citizens List; Roger Krone Comments

Leidos has been included in Forbes and nonprofit company JUST Capital‘s list of top 100 publicly traded …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *