Home / News / INSA Names 5 New Government Contracting Executives to 2012 Board of Directors

INSA Names 5 New Government Contracting Executives to 2012 Board of Directors

The Intelligence and National Security Alliance has announced its 2012 board of directors, which includes six new members.

INSA President Ellen McCarthy wrote, “each of our new board members brings unique knowledge and expertise from their impressive careers to the leadership of INSA.”

The new members on the 2012 board include:

Rick Ambrose, president of information systems and global solutions security at Lockheed Martin
Dewey Houck, vice president of Boeing Co.’s intelligent systems group for
Jose Jimenez, chief diversity officer at Computer Sciences Corp.
John Jolly, vice president of cyber systems for General Dynamics‘ advanced information systems business unit
Scott White, vice president for intelligence at Northrop Grumman

Existing directors include:

Jim Allen, a senior vice president for Booz Allen Hamilton
Steve Cambone, president and chief operating officer of QinetiQ North America‘s mission solution group
Lynn Dugle, vice president of Raytheon‘s intelligent systems group
Jake Jacoby, executive vice president of CACI‘s national solutions group
Foster Payne, vice president of Army intelligence programs, SAIC
Michael Thomas, a senior vice president for Booz Allen Hamilton
Bill Varner, president and chief operating officer, Mantech International

Follow me on Facebook

Check Also

NSA Vet Richard Ledgett Joins Polaris Alpha’s Board of Advisers

Richard Ledgett, former deputy director of the National Security Agency, has joined the board of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *