Home / News / PSC Announces Leadership for 2012

PSC Announces Leadership for 2012

The Professional Service Council PSC announced the members of its Board of Directors and Executive Committee at its annual membership meeting on December 15.

PSC is the national trade association of the federal government’s professional and technical services industry, according to the organization’s website.

The PSC Board of Directors is responsible for policy oversight in addition to the direction of the association.

Among the elected and re-elected individuals to lead the association, Paul Cofoni, president and CEO of U.S. operations for CACI International, Inc., was elected chairman of the association, and John Hillen, president and CEO of Sotera Defense Solutions, was elected vice chairman. In addition, Ellen Glover, executive vice president of ICF International, was elected secretary.

Some notable PSC members elected to serve on the Executive Committee in 2012 include:

Jerry Briggs, managing director of U.S. Federal Business, Accenture.

Robin Lineberger, CEO, Deloitte.

Andy McCann, vice president, HP Enterprise Services.

Notable members elected to the Board of Directors include:

Glenn Baer, staff VP of Corporate Contracts and Procurement, ARINC.

David Dacquino, CEO, VT Group.

Mark Danisewicz, chief financial officer, American Systems.

Shiv Krishnan, chairman and CEO, INDUS Corporation.

David Swindle, executive vice president, URS Corporation.

Hugh Taylor, vice president of Washington Office Operations, Northrop Grumman IT.

Deb Werner, vice president of Information Solutions, BAE.

John Gastright, vice president of Government Relations, DynCorp International.

Follow me on Facebook

Check Also

Michelle McCarthy Named Mercury Systems VP, Chief Accounting Officer & Controller

Michelle McCarthy, former corporate controller at Analog Devices, has joined defense electronics manufacturer Mercury Systems as vice president, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *