Home / Tech Trends / Red Hat Unveils Names of Innovation Awardees

Red Hat Unveils Names of Innovation Awardees

redhat logoRed Hat will announce the winner of the open source technology company’s Innovator of the Year award at the Red Hat Summit in San Francisco Tuesday.

This is the eighth year of the awards and five nominees were selected across different categories through online voting, Red Hat announced Monday.

Categories for the awards include infrastructure; emerging technologies; application development; ecosystem and knowledge exchange; and accelerate, integrate and automate.

Respective winners are:

  • Centre for Railway Information Systems
  • Nanyang Technological University
  • Secretariat of Social Development,¬†Oportunidades
  • Hennepin Home Health Care
  • OSDE Binario

Follow me on Facebook

Check Also

Cisco to Sponsor NIST’s Baldrige Cybersecurity Workshop

Cisco will sponsor a¬†cybersecurity workshop on April 2 at the Baltimore Marriott Waterfront in Maryland …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *