Home / News / NVTC Unveils FY 2015-2016 Board Roster

NVTC Unveils FY 2015-2016 Board Roster

NVTC logoThe Northern Virginia Technology Council has announced the roster of its board of directors for the trade association’s 2015-16 fiscal year.

NVTC also announced Tuesday the election of 27 new and returning board members, and 16 three-year-term members to the board.

Officers of the board of directors include:

  • Chair: Todd Stottlemyer, CEO of Inova Center for Personalized Health
  • President and CEO: Bobbie Kilberg, president and CEO of NVTC
  • Vice Chairman: Richard Montoni, CEO of Maximus
  • Vice Chairman: Anne Altman, a general manager at IBM
  • Secretary: Enrico Della Corna, a Southeast regional executive at PNC Bank
  • Treasurer: Oscar Osorio, a partner at Grant Thornton
  • General Counsel: Craig Chason, co-leader of Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman
  • Public Relations Adviser: Dave Groobert, U.S. general manager at Environics Communications

Sean Stone of Silicon Valley Bank, Joel Kallet of Clearsight Advisors and Matt Strottman of In-Q-Tel were also elected to the board.

The three-year-term board members are:

  • Greg Baroni, Attain
  • Mike Bradshaw, Google
  • Steve Cooker, Monster
  • Mike Corkery, Deltek
  • Marilyn Crouther, HP Enterprise Services
  • Karen Dahut, Booz Allen Hamilton
  • Nelson Ford, LMI
  • Mike Golden, Wells Fargo
  • Tim Hurlebaus, CGI Federal
  • Brad King, Robbins Gioia
  • Steve Knapp, George Washington University
  • Curt Kolcun, Microsoft
  • Serge Matta, comScore
  • George Quinn, Ernst & Young
  • Gary Tabach, Deloitte
  • David Zolet, CSC

The NVTC board also added four new members to replacement seats:

  • Mac Curtis, president and CEO of Vencore
  • Kathryn Falk, vice president of public and government affairs at Cox Communications
  • Vonya McCann, senior VP of government affairs at Sprint
  • Buddy Nicoson, site director of Micron Technology

Follow me on Facebook

Check Also

Warren King Named Advisory Board Chair at Northrop’s Australian Arm

Warren King, former CEO of Australia’s defense materiel organization, has been appointed to chair the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *