Home / News / NVTC Unveils 2015 Tech Award Finalists

NVTC Unveils 2015 Tech Award Finalists

awardThe Northern Virginia Technology Council has unveiled the names of the finalists for the 2015 NVTC Tech Awards in honor of Northern Virginia’s technology community.

NVTC said Thursday this year’s Tech Executive of the Year finalists are Neustar’s Lisa Hook, Northrop Grumman’s Neil Siegel, HP’s Marilyn Crouther, Vencore’s Barry Barlow and Virtustream’s Rodney Rogers.

NVTC will recognize the finalists on Oct. 19 at a banquet in Tysons Corner, Virginia.

Blackstone Counsel, Sage Communications and Silicon Valley Bank will also be honored as NVTC Associate Member of the Year.

NVTC will also present the Pinnacle Award to David Rubenstein, co-founder and co-CEO of The Carlyle Group; and the Chairman’s Award to Pete Jobse, Center for Innovative Technology CEO during the event.

Follow me on Facebook

Check Also

TeraThink Adds Deborah Lee James to Board of Directors

TeraThink has appointed Deborah Lee James, a 35-year public and private sector veteran, to the federal …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *